A1: I'm In Love For The Very First Time - 4:15
A2: Romantic - 5:20
A3: Hold On - 5:05
A4: Go - 4:17
A5: You Stay On My Mind - 5:05
B1: Do You Really Want Me - 7:27
B2: I Never Get Enough - 4:56
B3: In My Heart - 5:42
B4: Girls - 4:23
B5: I Wanna Be The One - 4:11

Audio is best to be considered a one-man band formed by Vincent Broomfield. The Romantic-album from 1991 is the only one he ever released. With the help of Dee Dee Wilde and Rodger Gonzales this is to be considered a 'must have' amongst danceclassic lovers.